My weekend was fairly quiet, in that lovely way, when you can be productive and take a million pictures of cats in the sunshine! We had a temporary warmish spell, with highs in the upper 40’s. In the sunshine with no wind, it was pleasant enough for me to get a little long-overdue gardening in, some repotting of the plants, and then I sat outside for a while and read, so that Tempest and I could enjoy the sunshine. She enjoys spending time on the patio with me, and the patio was one of the selling points for me about the condo. It was nice to be able to enjoy it in February! I’m sure it will be back to cold and miserable soon enough. (I’ve been told that February is the coldest and snowiest winter month here.)

tempest resting after playing

gardening tools

tempest keeping watch on the patio

Check out the rest of the weekend snapshot participants on the official Weekend Snapshot thread!

