Flexible is the theme for this week’s photohunt, and I thought about several cat pictures I have but in the end I decided to go with a picture of my gorillapod. I’m not even sure why! Maybe because I didn’t feel like hunting through my sketchy organization of photo files to find the cat pictures I had in mind!

gorillapod

gorillapod

Three things for Friday:

  1. Improv. Oh, god, I needed to laugh! And I did!
  2. The Pretty Penny – this woman got up on stage to be interviewed for improv material, and she was so funny herself – crazy boots (I liked them, but they were crazy!), her dad invented pizza rolls (I admit, no clue what those are!), and when they asked her what she did in her spare time, she said she collected pennies. Oh, god, that was hilarious, her talking about it, and the questions they asked! And the improv folks did a great job with it!
  3. Wine tasting night at the drafthouse. It was good.
